Message sent from:

Who's Who

Teaching Staff

Office Staff

School Business Manager
Mrs Karen Reed
Office Manager
Ms Delia Jones

Support Staff

Mrs Mary Ayre - HLTA
Mrs Nicola Bishop - Lunch Controller
Mrs Kirstie Calow - TA & Sports Coach
Mrs Emma March - SENCo
Mrs Theresa Marcham - Lunch Controller & TA
Miss Charly McLeish - TA
Ms Amy McNab - Lunch Controller
Ms Chloe Mitchard - TA
Mrs Polly Moore - Pastoral Support
Mrs Mary Moss - TA
Mrs Jane Norris - HLTA
Mrs Janine Prior - TA 
Mrs Sharon Randall - TA 
Mrs Lisa Rice - Lunch Controller

Star Club

(Before and after school care)
Miss Charly McLeish - Play Leader
Mrs Janine Prior - Play Worker
Mrs Mary Ayre - Play Worker

Hit enter to search